100 Yr. Banks

Bank City Website (if available)
1867
First Victoria National Bank Victoria www.firstvictoria.com
1868
Citizens National Bank of Texas Waxahachie www.cnbwax.com
Frost Bank San Antonio www.frostbank.com
1875
American National Bank of Texas Terrell www.anbtx.com
1880
First National Bank of Weatherford Weatherford www.fnbweatherford.com
1882
Incommons Bank Mexia www.incommonsbank.com
1883
City National Bank of San Saba San Saba www.cnbs.com
The First National Bank of Albany Albany www.fnbab.com
1884
First Texas Bank Lampasas www.firstexbank.com
Point Bank Pilot Point www.pointbank.com
1885
First Bank Texas Baird www.fnbbaird.com
1886
First National Bank of Ballinger Ballinger www.fnbballinger.com
1887
First National Bank of Granbury Granbury www.fnbgranbury.com
1888
National Bank & Trust La Grange www.nbt-texas.com
1889
City National Bank of Sulphur Springs Sulphur Springs www.bankatcnb.com
Classic Bank, N.A. Cameron www.classicbank.com
Comanche National Bank Comanche www.comanchenational.com
First Lockhart National Bank Lockhart www.firstlockhart.com
First National Bank of McGregor McGregor www.fnb-mcgregor.com
Texas Heritage National Bank Daingerfield www.texashnb.com
The First National Bank Bastrop www.fnbbastrop.com
1890
First National Bank Giddings www.fnbgiddings.com
First National Bank in Graham Graham www.fnbgraham.com
First National Bank of Bellville Bellville www.fnbbellville.com
First National Bank of Floydada Floydada www.fnbfloydada.com
First National Bank of Hico Hico www.fnbhico.com
First National Bank of Seymour Seymour www.fnbseymour.com
Grandview Bank Grandview www.fsbgrandview.com
Haskell National Bank Haskell www.haskellnationalbank.com
Legend Bank Bowie www.legend-bank.com
Texas Star Bank Van Alstyne www.texasstarbank.com
The First National Bank of Beeville Beeville www.fnbsotx.com
Yoakum National Bank Yoakum www.yoakumnationalbank.com
1891
First National Bank in Cooper Cooper www.fnbcooper.com
Texas Republic Bank N.A. Frisco www.texasrepublicbank.com
1892
Amarillo National Bank Amarillo www.anb.com
1893
Citizens National Bank of Hillsboro Hillsboro www.cnbhillsboro.com
Dublin National Bank Dublin www.dublinnationalbank.com
First National Bank of Moody Moody  
First National Bank Of Winnsboro Winnsboro www.fnbwinnsboro.com
Morris County National Bank of Naples Naples http://www.morriscountybank.com
PointWest Bank West www.pointwestbank.com
1897
Bank Of Coushatta Coushatta www.bankofcoushatta.com
1898
First Bank & Trust Memphis www.firstmemphis.com
First Texas Bank Georgetown www.firsttexas-gtwn.com
1899
Waggoner National Bank Vernon www.wnbvernon.com
1900
Citizens National Bank Cameron www.cnbanktexas.com
City National Bank of Colorado City Colorado City www.cnbccity.com
City National Bank of Taylor Taylor www.cnbt.com
First Bank of Celeste Celeste www.firstbankceleste.com
First National Bank Of Gilmer Gilmer www.fnbgilmer.com
First National Bank of Mount Vernon Mount Vernon www.fnbmv.com
First National Bank of Shiner Shiner www.fnbshiner.com
Karnes County National Bank Karnes City www.kcnb.com
Sonora Bank Sonora www.fnbsonora.com
Vintage Bank Waxahachie www.vintagebank.net
1901
First National Bank Kemp www.fnbkemp.com
First National Bank of Central Texas Waco www.fnbct.com
First National Bank of Trenton Trenton www.fnbtrenton.com
First National Bank Texas Killeen www.1stnb.com
The Commercial Bank Mason www.tcbmason.com
The First National Bank Of Aspermont Aspermont www.fnbaspermont.com
1902
First State Bank & Trust Company Carthage www.fsbcarthage.com
NewFirst National Bank El Campo www.newfirst.com
The First National Bank of Anson Anson www.fnbanson.com
1903
First National Bank of Emory Emory www.fnbemory.com
First National Bank of Hughes Springs Hughes Springs www.fnbhs.com
First State Bank Abilene www.fsbmenard.com
1904
Cendera Bank Bells www.fnbbells.com
Citizens Bank Claude www.gocitizensbank.com
Farmers State Bank Center www.farmersbankcentertx.com
Mason Bank Mason  
Stockmens National Bank Cotulla  
The First National Bank of Anderson Anderson www.fnbanderson.com
The First National Bank Of Eagle Lake Eagle Lake www.fnbeaglelake.com
The State National Bank of Groom Groom http://www.snbgroom.com
West Texas National Bank Midland www.wtnb.com
1905
Brady National Bank Brady www.bradynationalbank.com
Community Bank Of Snyder Snyder www.cbankofsnyder.com
First State Bank Gainesville www.f-s-b.com
Horizon Bank, SSB Austin www.horizonbanktexas.com
Jacksboro National Bank Jacksboro www.mybanktexas.com
Kleberg First National Bank Kingsville www.klebergbank.com
Ozona National Bank Ozona www.ozonanatlbank.com
First Star Bank, S.S.B. Bremond www.fsbbremond.com
1906
Blanco National Bank Blanco www.blanconationalbank.com
Burton State Bank Burton www.burtonbank.com
First National Bank of Stanton Stanton www.fnbstanton.com
First National Bank of Tom Bean Tom Bean www.fnbtb.com
First State Bank Of Mobeetie Mobeetie www.fsbmobeetie.com
Lamesa National Bank Lamesa www.lamesanb.com
Marion State Bank Marion www.marionstatebanktx.com
Nixon State Bank Nixon www.nixonstatebank.com
Roscoe State Bank Roscoe www.roscoestatebank.com
Texas First State Bank Riesel www.mytexasbank.com
Wallis State Bank Wallis www.wallisbank.com
Wellington State Bank Wellington www.wellingtonsb.com
1907
Big Bend Banks, N.A. Marfa www.marfanb.com
Buckholts State Bank Buckholts www.buckholtsbank.com
Carmine State Bank Carmine www.carminestatebank.com
Citizens State Bank Princeton www.csbprinceton.com
Citizens State Bank Sealy www.csbsealy.com
Commercial National Bank Brady www.cnbbrady.com
Dilley State Bank Dilley www.dilleystatebank.com
Falls City National Bank Falls City www.fcnb.net
First Bank Burkburnett www.fstbnk.com
First Capital Bank Quanah www.fnbq.com
First National Bank of Byers Byers www.fnbbyers.net
First National Bank of Eldorado Eldorado www.fnbeldorado.com
First National Bank of Lipan Lipan www.texanabank.com
First National Bank of Tahoka Tahoka www.fnbtahoka.com
First State Bank of Bedias Bedias www.bediasbank.com
First State Bank Of Miami Miami www.fsbmiami.com
First State Bank of Uvalde Uvalde www.fsbuvalde.com
First United Bank Dimmitt www.firstunited.net
FirstBank Southwest Amarillo www.fbsw.com
Hamlin National Bank Hamlin www.hamlinnationalbank.com
Moody National Bank Galveston www.moodybank.com
Titan Bank Mineral Wells www.titanbank.com
1908
Citizens State Bank Ganado www.csbjc.com
Farmers National Bank Newcastle www.newcastlefarmersnb.com
First National Bank of Bosque County Valley Mills www.fnbbosque.com
First State Bank of Burnet Burnet www.fsbburnet.com
Happy State Bank Happy www.happybank.com
Mills County State Bank Goldthwaite www.mcsbtexas.com
1909
First Bank & Trust Of Childress Childress www.fbtchildress.net
First National Bank of Paducah Paducah  
First State Bank Abernathy http://www.fsbabernathy.com:80/
First State Bank Hallsville www.fsbweb.com
Prosper Bank Prosper www.bankprosper.com
Spur Security Bank Spur  
State National Bank of Big Spring Big Spring www.statenb.com
The State National Bank West www.snbwest.com
Western Bank Coahoma www.thebank.net
1910
First National Bank of Sterling City Sterling City www.thefnbsc.com
First Security State Bank Cranfills Gap www.fssbtexas.com
First State Bank Livingston www.fsblivingston.com
First State Bank Paint Rock www.fsbpaintrock.com
Lytle State Bank Lytle www.lytlestatebank.com
Powell State Bank Powell  
The Bank & Trust, SSB Del Rio www.thebankandtrust.com
1911
American State Bank Arp http://www.asbtx.com
First National Bank of Trinity Trinity www.fnbtrinity.com
First State Bank of Ben Wheeler Ben Wheeler www.fsbbenwheeler.com
Fort Davis State Bank Fort Davis www.fdsb.com
Grapeland State Bank Grapeland www.grapelandstatebank.com
Industry State Bank Industry www.isbtx.com
Pilgrim Bank Pittsburg www.pilgrimbank.com
The Elkhart State Bank Elkhart www.theelkhartstatebank.com
1912
First National Bank of Evant Evant www.fnbevant.com
First State Bank Overton www.fsboverton.com
First State Bank Tuscola www.fsbtuscola.com
Normangee State Bank Normangee www.normangeestatebank.com
Round Top State Bank Round Top www.roundtopstatebank.com
Schwertner State Bank Schwertner www.txloanstar.com
Security State Bank, N.A. Ore City www.ssborecity.com
Texas Champion Bank Alice www.texaschampionbank.com
Vista Bank Ralls www.vistabank.com
1913
Citizens State Bank Luling www.csbsa.com
Farmers State Bank Groesbeck www.fsbtexas.com
First Liberty National Bank Liberty www.flnb.com
First National Bank Of Hebbronville Hebbronville www.fnbhebb.com
Guaranty Bond Bank Mount Pleasant www.gnty.com
Independent Bank McKinney www.independent-bank.com
Schertz Bank & Trust Schertz www.schertzbank.com
Texas Gulf Bank, N.A. Freeport www.texasgulfbank.com
The First State Bank Columbus www.fsbcolumbus.com