Board of Directors

2015-2016 Executive Committee

Mark W. Sheffield
First Lockhart National Bank
Doak Crabtree
Happy State Bank, Stratford


Hazem Ahmed
Integrity Bank, ssb, Pasadena
Immediate Past Chairman
Michael Moores
Citizens National Bank, Henderson

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Rodney Ruthart
Region 1 President
First United Bank, Amarillo 
Zach Dean
Region 6 President
Fort Davis State Bank
Ricky Leal
Region 11 President 
First Community Bank, N.A., Harlingen
Peter Smith
Region 2 President
Happy State Bank, Lubbock
Bruce E. Toppin, III
Region 7 President
Rosenthal Pauerstein Sandoloski Agather LLP, San Antonio
Debbie Scanlon
Region 12 President
BKD, LLP, Houston
Charles Comer
Region 3 President
Bank of the West, Fort Worth 
Region 8 President
Bobby Priestley
Region 13 President
First Lockhart National Bank, Austin
Rick Jamieson
Region 4 President
TIB-The Independent BankersBank, Irving 
Keary Barnes
Region 9 President 
Catalyst Financial Company, Houston
Brett McDowell
Centennial Bank, Lubbock
Christy Hester
Region 5 President
Texas Bank and Trust, Longview
Cory Flencher
Region 10 President
Citizens State Bank, Brenham
Brian May
Pioneer Bank, SSB, Dripping Springs 
Gina Carter
CalTech, Fort Worth
Cody Yanchak
First American Payment Systems, LLC, Fort Worth

Past Presidents

Click here for a list of Leadership Division past Presidents.