IBAT Bylaws & Nominating Committee

Darla Rooke
Junction National Bank
Jay M. Gober 
First State Bank, Graham
Scott Heitkamp   
ValueBank Texas, Corpus Christi
John W. Jay
Roscoe State Bank
Joe Kim King    
Brady National Bank
Julie V. Mayrant      
Woodforest National Bank, The Woodlands
Cliff McCauley      
Frost Bank, San Antonio
Gary Owens      
Southwestern National Bank, Houston
Rogers Pope, Jr.      
Texas Bank and Trust, Longview
Troy M. Robinson    
BTH Bank, Quitman
Mark W. Sheffield      
First Lockhart National Bank, Lockhart
Willard J. Still     
American Bank, NA, Waco
Robert F. Temple    
Independent Bank, McKinney
Mark Williamson    
West Texas State Bank, Snyder
Mike Wilson      
Security State Bank, Pearsall
Ex Officio Members    
Bonnie Kankel 
IBAT, Austin
Karen M. Neeley      
Kennedy Sutherland, LLP, Austin
Christopher L. Williston, CAE      
IBAT, Austin