IBAT Legislative Committee

John W. Jay
Roscoe State Bank
Kelly A Barclay
Ozona National Bank, Wimberley
Coleen Beck
Union State Bank, Florence
Dewey Bryant
SouthWest Bank, Odessa
Stanley D. Bujnoch
Peoples State Bank, Hallettsville
Brad Burgess
FirstCapital Bank Of Texas, N.A., Lubbock
David Chadwick
Farmers State Bank, Center
Gary D. Cox
Texas State Bank, San Angelo
Tieman Dippel, III
Brenham National Bank
Mickey Faulconer
Legend Bank, NA, Bowie
Curtis Griffith
City Bank, Lubbock
James Doak Hartley
Industry State Bank
Israel Hinojosa
First National Bank of Hebbronville
William Clay Jones
Commercial National Bank of Brady
May G. Kasling, Jr.
First National Bank of Hughes Springs
Patrick J. Kennedy
Kennedy Sutherland, LLP, San Antonio
Dalia Martinez
International Bank of Commerce, Laredo
Julie V. Mayrant
Woodforest National Bank, The Woodlands
Tommy L. McCulloch, Jr.
Fidelity Bank, Wichita Falls
Jay C. Messenger
Muleshoe State Bank
Ryan Morris
First State Bank, Gainesville
Samuel J. Munafo
Inter National Bank, McAllen
Michael W. Murphy
Sage Capital Bank, NA, Gonzales
Michael G. O'Rourke
TIB-The Independent BankersBank
Barry Orr
FirstBank & Trust, Lubbock
Lester L. Parker
United Bank of El Paso del Norte
Jim Payne
First State Bank and Trust, Carthage
Bryan Peeler
Fannin Bank, Bonham
Susan Turner Pierce
Grand Bank of Texas, Marble Falls
Victor Pierson
Moody National Bank, Galveston
Rogers Pope, Jr.
Texas Bank and Trust, Longview
Alan Renfroe
Cendera Bank, Bells
Steve Retzloff
Allegiance Bank, Houston
John R. Roundtree
Texana Bank, NA, Linden
Rodney Ruthart
First United Bank, Amarillo
Greg W. Schwertner
First National Bank of Ballinger
Michael Scott
First Community Bank, N.A., Harlingen
Thomas C. Sellers
Alliance Bank, Sulphur Springs
Russell Shannon
The National Bank of Andrews
Marvin E. Singleton
Citizens National Bank of Texas, Waxahachie
Peter Smith
Happy State Bank, Lubbock
Robert F. Temple
Independent Bank, McKinney
Glen C. Thurman
First National Bank of Moody
Roger D. Williams
First National Bank of Sterling City
Mark Williamson
West Texas State Bank, Snyder
David R. Willman
Llano National Bank
K.C. Wyatt
Community National Bank & Trust of Texas, Corsicana
Kenneth Zapalac
National Bank & Trust, La Grange
Ex Officio Members    
Meredyth Fowler
IBAT, Austin
Karen M. Neeley
IBAT, Austin
Steve Scurlock
IBAT, Austin
Christopher L. Williston VI, CAE
IBAT, Austin