2012 LD Executive Committee

During the recent IBAT Leadership Conference,
Brandon Bartek of Mills County State Bank in Early was elected Chairman of the
IBAT Leadership Division. Other officers elected include Kevin Monk of Alliance
Bank in Sulphur Springs, Chairman-Elect; Michael Moores of Citizens National
Bank in Henderson, Vice Chairman; and Mark Sheffield of Roscoe State Bank in
Bastrop as Secretary-Treasurer.   Angie Brown of First National Bank
in Giddings will serve as Immediate Past Chairman.

Zach Dean of
Fort Davis State Bank was elected to the Leadership Division Board of

directors include Lawson Allen, Jason Brummerhop, Anita Collins, Kirk Hudson,
Michael Marshall, John G. "Butch" Northcut and Gary Wells.

A sampling
of photos from the 2012 Leadership Conference is now
online, with more to come over the next several days.  

 Members of the IBAT Leadership Division Executive Committee (back, left
to right) Michael Moores, Mark Sheffield, Kevin Monk, (front, left to right)
Brandon Bartek, Angie Brown and retiring LD Board Member Gary Wells.