Press Releases, Articles and Videos

December 2017 Ronnie Miller Joins Services Board
December 2017 IBAT Honors Deluxe Corporation for 25 Years of Membership
June 30, 2017 CalTech Honored with IBAT Five*Star Award
June 30, 2017 PULSE, a Discover Company Honored with IBAT Five*Star Award
May 25, 2017 IBAT Extends Diebold Nixdorf Endorsement
May 11, 2017 Longview and Paris Community Bankers Elected to IBAT Services Board of Directors
October 31, 2016 CalTech Honored with 2016 President’s Award
March 4, 2016 Kevin Monk Elected to the IBAT Services Board of Directors
March 4, 2016 Sharon Lee Elected to the IBAT Services Board of Directors
January 15, 2016 David Kapavik Elected to the IBAT Services Board of Directors
July 6, 2015 Shay Iacoponelli of TrustTexas Bank Elected to the IBAT Services Board of Directors
February 24, 2015 Verafin, Dell SecureWorks Receive “Best of Show” Honors at TechMecca 2015
January 6, 2015 Diebold, Corning Pioneer World's First Antimicrobial ATM Touch Screen
November 13, 2014 Darla Rooke to Chair IBAT Services Board
June 18, 2014 IBAT Endorses CSI WatchDOG
September 13, 2013 First Data: All for One and One for All, or What’s Wrong with this (Technology) Picture?
August 7, 2013 Independent Bankers Association Of Texas To Endorse Diebold’s Integrated Solutions
May 8, 2012 Deluxe Names John Filby Senior Vice President of Financial Service
August 5, 2011 PULSE Launches Durbin Amendment Resource Center
ESP Videos
July 2016 What is Disaster Recovery?
July 2016 How can You Make the Most Out of Your IT Budget?