Contact Us

The Independent Bankers Association of Texas headquarters are located at:
1700 Rio Grande Street, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78701
(click here for directions)

Ph: 512-474-6889 or toll free at 800-749-4228.

IBAT Management Team

Christopher L. Williston, VI, CAE
President and CEO
clwilliston@ibat.org
Curt Nelson
Director of Membership
cnelson@ibat.org
       
Ursula L. Jimenez, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
ujimenez@ibat.org
Steve Scurlock
Director of Government Relations
sscurlock@ibat.org
       
Julie Courtney, CAE, CMP
President, IBAT Services, Inc
jcourtney@ibat.org
  Janey Holstien
Director of Board Relations and Events
jholstien@ibat.org

IBAT Staff

Michelle Beach, AIC
Claims Advocate, IBAT FS
mbeach@ibat.org
Chris Williston, CAE
IBAT Ambassador and Former CEO
cwilliston@ibat.org
       
Janie Daniel
Regulatory Compliance Adviser
jdaniel@ibat.org
Karina Haba
Accounting and Operations Administrator
khaba@ibat.org
       
Matt Dorn
Director of Strategic Relationships
mdorn@ibat.org
Jessica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, IBAT Services
       
Neil Ferguson
Editor in Chief
Marilyn Jones, CPA
Associate Director of Finance
       
Lori Cortez-Fisher
Vice President, IBAT Services
lcortez@ibat.org
Darlene Revers
Member Engagement Manager
drevers@ibat.org
       
Tavian Ford
Communications Administrator
tford@ibat.org
T.J. Scott
Information Technology Manager
       
Meredyth Fowler
Legislative Counsel
mfowler@ibat.org
Lauren Staton
       
Lindsey Gehrig
Communications Manager
lgehrig@ibat.org
Connie Tolles, ACSR, CIC
Account Executive, IBAT FS
       
Rachel Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
rgonzales@ibat.org
Carol Troy, CIC, CRM, ARM, CISR
Agency Manager, IBAT FS
       
Esmeralda Gonzalez, CAE
Associate Director of Education and Events
egonzalez@ibat.org
Bea Vargas
Licensed Administrative Assistant, IBAT FS
       
Kelly Goulart, CRCM, CAMS, CIA
Senior Regulatory Compliance Manager
kgoulart@ibat.org
Jessenia Villarreal
Production Coordinator
jvillarreal@ibat.org
       
Alina Greavu, CAE
Associate Director of Operations
agreavu@ibat.org
Jamie Williams
Advertising Sales Specialist