Contact Us

The Independent Bankers Association of Texas
"Collectively Creating Value for Community Banking"

1700 Rio Grande Street, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78701
512-474-6889
800-749-4228
ibat@ibat.org

IBAT Management Team

Christopher L. Williston, VI, CAE
President and CEO
clwilliston@ibat.org
Curt Nelson
Director of Membership
cnelson@ibat.org
       
Ursula L. Jimenez, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
ujimenez@ibat.org
Steve Scurlock
Director of Government Relations
sscurlock@ibat.org
       
Julie Courtney, CAE, CMP
President, IBAT Services, Inc
jcourtney@ibat.org
   

IBAT Staff

Michelle Beach, AIC
Claims Advocate, IBAT FS
mbeach@ibat.org
Marilyn Jones, CPA
Associate Director of Finance
       
Lori Cortez-Fisher
Vice President, IBAT Services
lcortez@ibat.org
Monica Lopez
Events Manager
mlopez@ibat.org
       
Matt Dorn
Director of Strategic Relationships
mdorn@ibat.org
Karen Neeley
General Counsel
kneeley@ibat.org
       
Neil Ferguson
Editor in Chief
Darlene Revers
Member Engagement Manager
drevers@ibat.org
       
Meredyth Fowler
Legislative Counsel
mfowler@ibat.org
Lauren Staton
       
Lindsey Gehrig
Communications Manager
lgehrig@ibat.org
 
Connie Tolles, CRM, CIC, ACSR
Account Executive, IBAT FS
       
Esmeralda Gonzalez, CAE
Associate Director of Education and Events
egonzalez@ibat.org
Carol Troy, CIC, CRM, ARM, CISR
Agency Manager, IBAT FS
       
Kelly Goulart, CRCM, CAMS, CIA
Senior Regulatory Compliance Manager
kgoulart@ibat.org
 

Valarie Ure
Sales Director, IBAT FS
vure@ibat.org

       
Alina Greavu, CAE
Associate Director of Operations
agreavu@ibat.org
Bea Vargas
Licensed Administrative Assistant, IBAT FS
       
Karina Haba
Accounting and Operations Administrator
khaba@ibat.org
Jessenia Villarreal
Production Coordinator
jvillarreal@ibat.org
       
Jessica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, IBAT Services
Jamie Williams
Advertising Sales Specialist