Contact Us

The Independent Bankers Association of Texas
"Collectively Creating Value for Community Banking"

1700 Rio Grande Street, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78701

IBAT Management Team

Christopher L. Williston VI, CAE
President and CEO
Curt Nelson
Director of Membership
Ursula L. Jimenez, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
Steve Scurlock
Director of Government Relations
Julie Courtney, CAE, CMP
President, IBAT Services, Inc

Esmeralda Gonzalez, CAE
President, IBAT Education Foundation 
Christy Hester
Director of Growth and Development

IBAT Staff

Michelle Beach, AIC
Claims Advocate, IBAT FS
Monica Lopez
Events Manager
Zoey Boucher
Karen Neeley
General Counsel
Lori Fisher
Vice President, IBAT Services
Darlene Revers
Member Engagement Manager
Neil Ferguson
Editor in Chief
Lauren Staton
Administrative Assistant
Meredyth Fowler
Legislative Counsel
Connie Tolles, CRM, CIC, ACSR
Account Executive, IBAT FS
Lindsey Gehrig
Communications Manager
Carol Troy, CIC, CRM, ARM, CISR
Agency Manager, IBAT FS
Kelly Goulart, CRCM, CAMS, CIA
Senior Regulatory Compliance Manager
Valarie Ure
Sales Director, IBAT FS
Alina Greavu, CAE
Associate Director of Operations
Bea Vargas
Licensed Administrative Assistant, IBAT FS
Karina Haba
Accounting and Operations Administrator
Jessenia Villarreal
Production Coordinator
Jessica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, IBAT Services
Jamie Williams
Advertising Sales Specialist
Marilyn Jones, CPA
Associate Director of Finance